2024 CFL Schedule

The 2024 Canadian Football League season will take place over 21 weeks with three byes for each of the league’s nine teams. Below is the full schedule for every week of the season, including preseason and the playoffs.

That means tons of summer football and plenty of opportunities to wager at one of the many regulated online sportsbooks in Ontario, of which there are many to choose from. Perhaps soon enough, we will have additional provinces offering similar iGaming services.

Below is a complete CFL schedule beginning with the first week of the preseason and extending through the 111th Grey Cup. Please note that all times listed are Eastern (ET).

Preseason Week 1

Mon, May 20 at 4:00 p.m. — Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Saskatchewan Roughriders

Preseason Week 2

Sat, May 25 at 2:00 p.m. — Ottawa Redblacks at Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Sat, May 25 at 4:00 p.m. — Saskatchewan Roughriders at Edmonton Elks
Sat, May 25 at 4:00 p.m. — B.C. Lions at Calgary Stampeders
Sat, May 25 at 7:30 p.m. — Toronto Argonauts at Montreal Alouettes

Preseason Week 3

Fri, May 31 at 7:30 p.m. — Montreal Alouettes at Ottawa Redblacks
Fri, May 31 at 8:30 p.m. — Calgary Stampeders at Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Fri, May 31 at 10:00 p.m. — Edmonton Elks at B.C. Lions
Sat, June 1 at 2:00 p.m. — Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Toronto Argonauts

Week 1

Thu, June 6 at 8:30 p.m. — Montreal Alouettes at Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Fri, June 7 at 9:00 p.m. — Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Calgary Stampeders
Sat, June 8 at 7:00 p.m. — Saskatchewan Roughriders at Edmonton Elks
Sun, June 9 at 7:00 p.m. — B.C. Lions at Toronto Argonauts

Week 2

Thu, June 13 at 7:30 p.m. — Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Ottawa Redblacks
Fri, June 14 at 9:00 p.m. — Montreal Alouettes at Edmonton Elks
Sat, June 15 at 7:00 p.m. — Calgary Stampeders at B.C. Lions
Sun, June 16 at 7:00 p.m. — Saskatchewan Roughriders at Hamilton Tiger-Cats

Week 3

Thu, June 20 at 7:30 p.m. — Ottawa Redblacks at Montreal Alouettes
Fri, June 21 at 8:30 p.m. — B.C. Lions at Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sat, June 22 at 7:00 p.m. — Edmonton Elks at Toronto Argonauts
Sun, June 23 at 7:00 p.m. — Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Saskatchewan Roughriders

Week 4

Thu, June 27 at 10:00 p.m. — Edmonton Elks at B.C. Lions
Fri, June 28  at 7:30 p.m. — Montreal Alouettes at Toronto Argonauts
Sat, June 29 at 7:00 p.m. — Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Calgary Stampeders
Sun, June 30 at 7:00 p.m. — Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Ottawa Redblacks

Week 5

Thu, July 4 at 9:00 p.m. — Toronto Argonauts at Saskatchewan Roughriders
Fri, July 5 at 8:30 p.m. — Ottawa Redblacks at Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sat, July 6 at 7:00 p.m. — Calgary Stampeders at Montreal Alouettes
Sun, July 6 at 7:00 p.m. — B.C. Lions at Hamilton Tiger-Cats

Week 6

Thu, July 11 at 7:30 p.m. — Toronto Argonauts at Montreal Alouettes
Fri, July 12 at 8:30 p.m. — Calgary Stampeders at Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sat, July 13 at 7:00 p.m. — Saskatchewan Roughriders at B.C. Lions
Sun, July 14 at 7:00 p.m. — Ottawa Redblacks at Edmonton Elks

Week 7

Fri, July 19 at 7:00 p.m. — Edmonton Elks at Ottawa Redblacks
Fri, July 19 at 9:30 p.m. — Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sat, July 20 at 7:00 p.m. — Toronto Argonauts at Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Sun, July 21 at 7:00 p.m. — B.C. Lions at Calgary Stampeders

Week 8

Thu, July 25 at 7:30 p.m. — Saskatchewan Roughriders at Montreal Alouettes
Fri, July 26 at 7:30 p.m. — Calgary Stampeders at Ottawa Redblacks
Sat, July 27 at 7:00 p.m. — Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Toronto Argonauts
Sun, July 28 at 7:00 p.m. — Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Edmonton Elks

Week 9

Thu, Aug. 1 at 8:30 p.m. — B.C. Lions at Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Fri, Aug. 2 at 7:30 p.m. — Montreal Alouettes at Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Sat, Aug. 3 at 7:00 p.m. — Edmonton Elks at Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sun, Aug. 4 at 7:00 p.m. — Toronto Argonauts at Calgary Stampeders

Week 10

Thu, Aug. 8 at 7:30 p.m. — Saskatchewan Roughriders at Ottawa Redblacks
Fri, Aug. 9 at 7:30 p.m. — Calgary Stampeders at B.C. Lions
Sat, Aug. 10 at 7:00 p.m. — Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Montreal Alouettes
Sun, Aug. 11 at 7:00 p.m. — B.C. Lions at Edmonton Elks

Week 11

Thu, Aug. 15 at 9:00 p.m. — Ottawa Redblacks at Calgary Stampeders
Fri, Aug. 16 at 9:00 p.m. — Montreal Alouettes at Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sat, Aug. 17 at 7:00 p.m. — Edmonton Elks at Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Sun, Aug. 18 at 7:00 p.m. — Winnipeg Blue Bombers at B.C. Lions

Week 12

Thu, Aug. 22 at 7:30 p.m. — Saskatchewan Roughriders at Toronto Argonauts
Fri, Aug. 23 at 8:30 p.m. — Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sat, Aug. 24 at 7:00 p.m. — B.C. Lions at Ottawa Redblacks
Sun, Aug. 25 at 7:00 p.m. — Edmonton Elks at Montreal Alouettes

Week 13

Sat, Aug. 31 at 7:00 p.m. — Ottawa Redblacks at B.C. Lions
Sun, Sep. 1 at 7:00 p.m. — Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Saskatchewan Roughriders
Mon, Sep. 2 at 2:30 p.m. — Toronto Argonauts at Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Mon, Sep. 2 at 6:00 p.m. — Edmonton Elks at Calgary Stampeders

Week 14

Fri, Sep. 6 at 7:30 p.m. — B.C. Lions at Montreal Alouettes
Sat, Sep. 7 at 1:00 p.m. — Toronto Argonauts at Ottawa Redblacks
Sat, Sep. 7 at 4:00 p.m. — Saskatchewan Roughriders at Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sat, Sep. 7 at 7:00 p.m. — Calgary Stampeders at Edmonton Elks

Week 15

Fri, Sep. 13 at 10:00 p.m. — Toronto Argonauts at B.C. Lions
Sat, Sep. 14 at 4:00 p.m. — Ottawa Redblacks at Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Sat, Sep. 14 at 7:00 p.m. — Montreal Alouettes at Calgary Stampeders

Week 16

Fri, Sep. 20 at 7:00 p.m. — Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Toronto Argonauts
Fri, Sep. 20 at 9:30 p.m. — Saskatchewan Roughriders at Calgary Stampeders
Sat, Sep. 21 at 4:00 p.m. — Montreal Alouettes at Ottawa Redblacks
Sat, Sep. 21 at 7:00 p.m. — Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Edmonton Elks

Week 17

Fri, Sep. 27 at 8:00 p.m. — Edmonton Elks at Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Fri, Sep. 27 at 10:30 p.m. — Hamilton Tiger-Cats at B.C. Lions
Sat, Sep. 28 at 4:00 p.m. — Ottawa Redblacks at Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sat, Sep. 28 at 7:00 p.m. — Montreal Alouettes at Toronto Argonauts

Week 18

Fri, Oct. 4 at 7:00 p.m. — Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Fri, Oct. 4 at 10:00 p.m. — Calgary Stampeders at B.C. Lions
Sat, Oct. 5 at 7:00 p.m. — Saskatchewan Roughriders at Edmonton Elks

Week 19

Fri, Oct. 11 at 8:30 p.m. — Toronto Argonauts at Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sat, Oct. 12 at 4:00 p.m. — Edmonton Elks at Calgary Stampeders
Sat, Oct. 12 at 7:00 p.m. — B.C. Lions at Saskatchewan Roughriders
Mon, Oct. 14 at 1:00 p.m. — Ottawa Redblacks at Montreal Alouettes

Week 20

Fri, Oct. 18 at 7:00 p.m. — Calgary Stampeders at Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Sat, Oct. 19 at 4:00 p.m. — Ottawa Redblacks at Toronto Argonauts
Sat, Oct. 19 at 7:00 p.m. — Montreal Alouettes at B.C. Lions

Week 21

Fri, Oct. 25 at 7:00 p.m. — Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Ottawa Redblacks
Fri, Oct. 25 at 9:30 p.m. — Toronto Argonauts at Edmonton Elks
Sat, Oct. 26 at 4:00 p.m. — Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Montreal Alouettes
Sat, Oct. 26 at 7:00 p.m. — Calgary Stampeders at Saskatchewan Roughriders

Postseason

Sat, Nov. 2 at 3:00 p.m. — East Semi-Final
Sat, Nov. 2 at 6:30 p.m. — West Semi-Final

Sat, Nov. 9 at 3:00 p.m. — East Final
Sat, Nov. 9 at 6:30 p.m. — West Final

Sun, Nov. 17 at 6:00 p.m. — 111th Grey Cup at BC Place in Vancouver