CFL unveils 2023 East and West Division all-stars

Courtesy: Paul Yates/B.C. Lions

The Canadian Football League unveiled their 2023 divisional all-stars on Thursday, with the record-setting 16-2 Toronto Argonauts leading the way with 14 total selections

In total, 42 Americans made the cut, along with 11 Canadians and one Global player.

All-stars are selected by local voting members of the Football Reporters of Canada (FRC) in their respective division’s markets and the National Chapter, the division’s head coaches, and fans, who took part in this year’s selections through the All-Star Fan Vote.

The league all-star team will be announced on Wednesday, November 8.


QB | Chad Kelly (TOR) | Zach Collaros (WPG)

RB | AJ Ouellette (TOR) | Brady Oliveira (WPG)*

REC | DaVaris Daniels (TOR) | Dalton Schoen (WPG)

REC | Austin Mack (MTL) | Keon Hatcher (BC)

REC | Tim White (HAM) | Reggie Begelton (CGY)

REC | Damonte Coxie (TOR) | Alexander Hollins (BC)

REC | Justin Hardy (OTT) | Nic Demski (WPG)*

CEN | Darius Ciraco (TOR)* | Sean McEwen (CGY)*

G | Brandon Revenberg (HAM)* | Patrick Neufeld (WPG)*

G | Ryan Hunter (TOR)* | Sukh Chungh (BC)*

OT | Dejon Allen (TOR) | Jermarcus Hardrick (WPG)

OT | Nick Callender (MTL) | Stanley Bryant (WPG)


DE | Folarin Orimolade (TOR) | Mathieu Betts (BC)*

DE | Bryce Carter (OTT) | Willie Jefferson (WPG)

DT | Casey Sayles (HAM) | Mike Rose (CGY)

DT | Mustafa Johnson (MTL) | Woody Baron (BC)

LB | Wynton McManis (TOR) | Micah Awe (CGY)

LB | Tyrice Beverette (MTL) | Larry Dean (SSK)

CLB | Adarius Pickett (TOR) | Emmanuel Rugamba (BC)

CB | Qwan’tez Stiggers (TOR) | Demerio Houston (WPG)

CB | Brandin Dandridge (OTT) | Garry Peters (BC)

HB | Robertson Daniel (TOR) | TJ Lee (BC)

HB | Wesley Sutton (MTL) | Evan Holm (WPG)

S | Marc-Antoine Dequoy (MTL)* | Brandon Alexander (WPG)


K | Boris Bede (TOR) | Sean Whyte (BC)*

P | Richie Leone (OTT) | Adam Korsak (SSK)^

ST | Javon Leake (TOR) | Mario Alford (SSK)

* Denotes a national player / ^ Denotes a global player