2021 CFL Schedule

The CFL has released its 2021 schedule.

The regular season was originally set to begin on Thursday, June 10, however it was postponed due to the ongoing COVID-19 crisis. A fourteen-game season will now begin on Thursday, August 5, culminating in the Grey Cup in Hamilton on Sunday, December 12.

Note: all times listed are eastern (ET).

WEEK 1

Thu, Aug. 5 at 8:30 p.m. — Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Fri, Aug. 6 at 9:30 p.m. — B.C. Lions at Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sat, Aug. 7 at 7:00 p.m. — Toronto Argonauts at Calgary Stampeders
Sat, Aug. 7 at 10:00 p.m. — Ottawa Redblacks at Edmonton Elks

WEEK 2

Thu, Aug. 12 at 9:30 p.m. — B.C. Lions at Calgary Stampeders
Fri, Aug. 13 at 8:30 p.m. — Toronto Argonauts at Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sat, Aug. 14 at 7:00 p.m. — Montreal Alouettes at Edmonton Elks
Sat, Aug. 14 at 10:00 p.m. — Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Saskatchewan Roughriders

WEEK 3

Thu, Aug. 19 at 10:00 p.m. — Edmonton Elks at B.C. Lions
Fri, Aug. 20 at 9:30 p.m. — Montreal Alouettes at Calgary Stampeders
Sat, Aug. 21 at 4:00 p.m. — Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Toronto Argonauts
Sat, Aug. 21 at 7:00 p.m. — Ottawa Redblacks at Saskatchewan Roughriders

WEEK 4

Thu, Aug. 26 at 7:30 p.m. — Edmonton Elks at Toronto Argonauts
Fri, Aug. 27 at 7:30 p.m. — Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Montreal Alouettes
Sat, Aug. 28 at 7:00 p.m. — B.C. Lions at Ottawa Redblacks
Sun, Aug. 29 at 7:00 p.m. — Calgary Stampeders at Winnipeg Blue Bombers

WEEK 5

Fri, Sep. 3 at 7:30 p.m. — Montreal Alouettes at Ottawa Redblacks
Sun, Sep. 5 at 6:00 p.m. — Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Saskatchewan Roughriders
Mon, Sep. 6 at 1:00 p.m. — Toronto Argonauts at Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Mon, Sep. 6 at 4:30 p.m. — Edmonton Elks at Calgary Stampeders

WEEK 6

Fri, Sep. 10 at 7:30 p.m. — Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Toronto Argonauts
Sat, Sep. 11 at 4:00 p.m. — Saskatchewan Roughriders at Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sat, Sep. 11 at 7:00 p.m. — Calgary Stampeders at Edmonton Elks
Sat, Sep. 11 at 10:00 p.m. — Ottawa Redblacks at B.C. Lions

WEEK 7

Fri, Sep. 17 at 7:00 p.m. — Calgary Stampeders at Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Fri, Sep. 17 at 9:45 p.m. — Toronto Argonauts at Saskatchewan
Sat, Sep. 18 at 7:00 p.m. — B.C. Lions at Montreal Alouettes
Sat, Sep. 18 at 9:45 p.m. — Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Edmonton Elks

WEEK 8

Wed, Sep. 22 at 7:30 p.m. — Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Ottawa Redblacks
Fri, Sep. 24 at 7:30 p.m. — Montreal Alouettes at Toronto Argonauts
Fri, Sep. 24 at 10:30 p.m. — Saskatchewan Roughriders at B.C. Lions

WEEK 9

Tue, Sep. 28 at 7:30 p.m. — Edmonton Elks at Ottawa Redblacks
Fri, Oct. 1 at 10:00 p.m. — Winnipeg Blue Bombers at B.C. Lions
Sat, Oct. 2 at 4:00 p.m. — Montreal Alouettes at Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Sat, Oct. 2 at 7:00 p.m. — Saskatchewan Roughriders at Calgary Stampeders

WEEK 10

Wed, Oct. 6 at 7:30 p.m. — Ottawa Redblacks at Toronto Argonauts
Fri, Oct. 8 at 8:30 p.m. — Edmonton Elks at Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sat, Oct. 9 at 7:00 p.m. — Calgary Stampeders at Saskatchewan Roughriders
Mon, Oct. 11 at 1:00 p.m. — Ottawa Redblacks at Montreal Alouettes
Mon, Oct. 11 at 4:00 p.m. — Toronto Argonauts at Hamilton Tiger-Cats

WEEK 11

Fri, Oct. 15 at 9:00 p.m. — Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Edmonton Elks
Sat, Oct. 16 at 4:00 p.m. — Montreal Alouettes at Ottawa Redblacks
Sat, Oct. 16 at 7:00 p.m. — Calgary Stampeders at B.C. Lions

WEEK 12

Fri, Oct. 22 at 7:30 p.m. — Toronto Argonauts at Montreal Alouettes
Sat, Oct. 23 at 4:00 p.m. — Ottawa Redblacks at Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Sat, Oct. 23 at 7:00 p.m. — B.C. Lions at Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sat, Oct. 23 at 9:45 p.m. — Saskatchewan Roughriders at Calgary Stampeders

WEEK 13

Fri, Oct. 29 at 7:00 p.m. — Calgary Stampeders at Ottawa Redblacks
Fri, Oct. 29 at 9:45 p.m. — Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Edmonton Elks
Sat, Oct. 30 at 4:00 p.m. — B.C. Lions at Toronto Argonauts
Sat, Oct. 30 at 7:00 p.m. — Saskatchewan Roughriders at Montreal Alouettes

WEEK 14

Fri, Nov. 5 at 7:00 p.m. — B.C. Lions at Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Fri, Nov. 5 at 9:45 p.m. — Edmonton Elks at Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sat, Nov. 6 at 4:00 p.m. — Toronto Argonauts at Ottawa Redblacks
Sat, Nov. 6 at 7:00 p.m. — Montreal Alouettes at Winnipeg Blue Bombers

WEEK 15

Fri, Nov. 12 at 7:30 p.m. — Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Toronto Argonauts
Fri, Nov. 12 at 10:30 p.m. — Calgary Stampeders at B.C. Lions
Sat, Nov. 13 at 4:00 p.m. — Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Montreal Alouettes
Sat, Nov. 13 at 7:00 p.m. — Saskatchewan Roughriders at Edmonton Elks

WEEK 16

Fri, Nov. 19 at 7:30 p.m. — Ottawa Redblacks at Montreal Alouettes
Fri, Nov. 19 at 10:30 p.m. — Edmonton Elks at B.C. Lions
Sat, Nov. 20 at 4:00 p.m. — Saskatchewan Roughriders at Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Sat, Nov. 20 at 7:00 p.m. — Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Calgary Stampeders

PLAYOFFS

Sun, Nov. 28 at 1:00 p.m. — East Semi-Final
Sun, Nov. 28 at 4:30 p.m. — West Semi-Final

Sun, Dec. 5 at 1:00 p.m. — East Final
Sun, Dec. 5 at 4:30 p.m. — West Final

Sun, Dec. 12 at 6:00 p.m. — 108th Grey Cup in Hamilton