2019 CFL Schedule

The CFL has released the league’s 2019 schedule.

The regular season will kick off on Thursday, June 13, when the Saskatchewan Roughriders visit the Hamilton Tiger-Cats. It will conclude with the 107th Grey Cup in Calgary on Sunday, November 24.

Check out the full schedule below (all times are eastern).

Preseason Week 1

Sunday, May 26
BC @ EDM – 4:00 p.m.

Preseason Week 2

Thursday, May 30
MTL @ TOR – 11:00 a.m.

Friday, May 31
EDM @ WPG – 8:30 p.m.

Friday, May 31
SSK @ CGY – 9:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 1
HAM @ OTT – 7:00 p.m.

Preseason Week 3

Thursday, June 6
TOR @ HAM – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 6
OTT @ MTL – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 6
WPG @ SSK – 9:00 p.m.

Friday, June 7
CGY @ BC – 10:00 p.m.

Week 1

Thursday, June 13
SSK @ HAM – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, June 14
MTL @ EDM – 9:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 15
OTT @ CGY – 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 15
WPG @ BC – 10:00 p.m.

Week 2

Thursday, June 20
SSK @ OTT – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, June 21
BC @ EDM – 9:00 p.m

Saturday, June 22
HAM @ TOR – 7:00 p.m.

Week 3

Thursday, June 27
EDM @ WPG – 8:30 p.m.

Friday, June 28
MTL @ HAM – 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 29
BC @ CGY – 7:00 p.m.

Monday, July 1
TOR @ SSK – 7:00 p.m. (Canada Day)

Week 4

Thursday, July 4
HAM @ MTL – 7:30 p.m.

Friday, July 5
WPG @ OTT – 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 6
BC @ TOR – 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 6
CGY @ SSK – 10:00 p.m.

Week 5

Thursday, July 11
EDM @ BC – 10:00 p.m.

Friday, July 12
TOR @ WPG – 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 13
MTL @ OTT – 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 13
CGY @ HAM – 7:00 p.m.

Week 6

Thursday, July 18
TOR @ CGY – 9:00 p.m.

Friday, July 19
OTT @ WPG – 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 20
EDM @ MTL – 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 20
BC @ SSK – 7:00 p.m.

Week 7

Thursday, July 25
CGY @ OTT – 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, July 25
TOR @ EDM – 9:30 p.m.

Friday, July 26
WPG @ HAM – 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 27
SSK @ BC – 7:00 p.m.

Week 8

Thursday, August 1
WPG @ TOR – 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, August 1
HAM @ SSK – 9:30 p.m.

Friday, August 2
OTT @ MTL – 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 3
EDM @ CGY – 7:00 p.m.

Week 9

Thursday, August 8
CGY @ WPG – 8:30 p.m.

Friday, August 9
SSK @ MTL – 7:00 p.m.

Friday, August 9
OTT @ EDM – 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 10
BC @ HAM – 7:00 p.m. (Hall of Fame game)

Week 10

Thursday, August 15
BC @ WPG – 8:30 p.m.

Friday, August 16
EDM @ TOR – 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 17
HAM @ OTT – 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 17
MTL @ CGY – 7:00 p.m.

Week 11

Friday, August 23
WPG @ EDM – 9:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 24
OTT @ SSK – 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 24
HAM @ BC – 10:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 25
MTL @ TOR – 6:30 p.m. (Touchdown Atlantic game)

Week 12

Sunday, September 1
WPG @ SSK – 3:00 p.m.

Monday, September 1
TOR @ HAM – 1:00 p.m.

Monday, September 2
EDM @ CGY – 4:30 p.m.

Week 13

Friday, September 6
BC @ MTL – 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 7
TOR @ OTT – 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 7
SSK @ WPG – 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 7
CGY @ EDM – 7:00 p.m.

Week 14

Friday, September 13
OTT @ BC – 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 14
HAM @ CGY – 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 14
MTL @ SSK – 7:00 p.m.

Week 15

Friday, September 20
CGY @ TOR – 7:00 p.m.

Friday, September 20
HAM @ EDM – 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 21
WPG @ MTL – 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 21
BC @ OTT – 7:00 p.m.

Week 16

Friday, September 27
HAM @ WPG – 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 28
EDM @ OTT – 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 28
SSK @ TOR – 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 28
MTL @ BC – 10:00 p.m.

Week 17

Friday, October 4
EDM @ HAM – 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 5
CGY @ MTL – 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 5
WPG @ SSK- 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 5
TOR @ BC – 10:00 p.m.

Week 18

Friday, October 11
OTT @ TOR – 7:00 p.m.

Friday, October 11
SSK @ CGY – 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 12
MTL @ WPG – 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 12
BC @ EDM – 7:00 p.m.

Week 19

Friday, October 18
TOR @ MTL – 7:00 p.m.

Friday, October 18
SSK @ BC – 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 19
OTT @ HAM – 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 19
WPG @ CGY – 7:00 p.m.

Week 20

Friday, October 25
CGY @ WPG – 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 26
HAM @ MTL – 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 26
OTT @ TOR – 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 26
SSK @ EDM – 7:00 p.m.

Week 21

Friday, November 1
MTL @ OTT – 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 2
EDM @ SSK – 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 2
TOR @ HAM – 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 2
CGY @ BC – 10:00 p.m.

Eastern semifinal

Sunday, November 10 – 1:00 p.m.

Western semifinal 

Sunday, November 10 – 4:30 p.m.

Eastern final

Sunday, November 17 – 1:00 p.m.

Western final

Sunday, November 17 – 4:30 p.m.

Grey Cup

Sunday, November 24 – 6:00 p.m.